Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

After a brutal murder, the devastated Hassel decides to assemble his own investigation.

Episode 2

Hassel draws attention from Internal Investigations and from his family.

Episode 3

The hunt for Ruda’s killer leads Hassel into uncharted territory.

Episode 4

Vida and Hassel’s relationship begins to break down.

Episode 5

Bosco’s ex Andra may hold the key to the investigation into Ruda’s death.

Episode 6

Nidal’s internal investigation becomes compromised.

Episode 7

Leon Forsberg becomes a key player to get to Bosco.

Episode 8

Nida and Hassel are forced to reach a compromise and work together to solve the case.

Episode 9

Hassel and Meyer find themselves caught amid a corrupt political tryst.

Episode 10

Hassel, Daniela and Meyer are forced to break the law and kidnap a major player.

About Hassel

Hassel, based on the novels by Olov Svedelid, tells the story of Roland Hassel, a street-smart detective fighting increased levels of crime in Stockholm. From Walter Presents, in Swedish with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey