Lecture "Reliability in monitoring"

Wed, Jun 29 2022 at 8:00 am
Wed, Jun 29 2022 at 8:00 am
Thu, Jun 30 2022 at 9:00 am
Fri, Jul 01 2022 at 9:00 am
Thu, Jun 02 2022 at 9:00 am
Sat, Jun 04 2022 at 9:00 am
Tue, Jul 05 2022 at 9:00 pm
Fri, Jul 08 2022 at 9:00 pm
Sun, Jul 10 2022 at 9:00 am
Sat, Jul 09 2022 at 9:00 am
Mon, Jul 11 2022 at 9:00 am
Sun, Jun 12 2022 at 9:00 am
Wed, Jul 13 2022 at 9:00 am
Thu, Jul 14 2022 at 9:00 am
Fri, Jul 15 2022 at 9:00 am
Sat, Jul 16 2022 at 9:00 am

WorkTime is the only unique non-invasive, pure productivity monitoring software on the market.

Our mission is to deliver employee monitoring software with the highest quality on the market to our clients. Our team of productivity monitoring experts concentrates on making monitoring software that not only saves time and money for the customers but expands their businesses even further with the aid of WorkTime employee monitoring software.

Throughout the years, Work Time has played a significant role in optimizing productivity monitoring workflows for companies and individuals and solving productivity-related business challenges.

WorkTime customers are commercial, medical, insurance, banking, educational, government, nonprofit, and many other organizations all over the world. We always pay careful attention to our customers’ values and feedback to make our product the best fit for our customers’ needs.

  • Lecture topic "Safe monitoring"

  How WorkTime helps your company

  • Saves on licensed software
  • Saves company‘s money
  • Helps planning new purchases
  • Improves productivity & attendance
Location 

Chicago

Event Type 
Social
Free 
Yes